top of page

EVENTS

  • Etudes
    Fri, Feb 03
    The Helsinki Music Centre
    Patrik Kleemola gives the concert world premiere of the entire Etudes cycle at the opening concert of The Sibelius Academy's International Guitar Pedagogy Conference
  • Etudes
    Wed, Feb 08
    The Church of Holy Cross, Rauma
    Patrik Kleemola performs the entire Etudes cycle
  • Etudes
    Fri, Feb 10
    The Tampere Conservatory of Music
    Patrik Kleemola performs Markku Klami's entire Etudes cycle
  • into the deep peace
    Fri, Feb 10
    Kaleva church, Tampere
    Audite Chamber Choir performs into the deep peace
  • into the deep peace
    Sat, Feb 11
    Taulumäki church, Jyväskylä
    Audite Chamber Choir performs into the deep peace
  • Etudes
    Fri, Feb 17
    The Helsinki Conservatory of Music
    Patrik Kleemola performs Markku Klami's entire Etudes cycle
  • Etudes
    Sun, Feb 19
    Korkalovaara Chappel, Rovaniemi
    Patrik Kleemola performs Markku Klami's entire Etudes cycle
  • Etudes
    Tue, Feb 21
    Kaamos Gallery, Kuusamo
    Patrik Kleemola performs Markku Klami's entire Etudes cycle
  • into the deep peace
    Fri, Mar 10
    Kaapelitehdas, Helsinki
    Audite Chamber Choir performs into the deep peace Radio broadcast of the concert by The Finnish Broadcasting Company
  • into the deep peace
    Sat, Mar 11
    Kaapelitehdas, Helsinki
    Audite Chamber Choir performs into the deep peace
  • Etudes
    Sat, Mar 25
    Breitachklamm Hall, Oberstdorf, Germany
    Patrik Kleemola performs Markku Klami's Etudes Nos. 6, 4, 9 and 10 at Forum of Contemporary Music Festival in Oberstdorf, Germany
  • into the deep peace
    Thu, Apr 06
    House of Nobility, Helsinki
    Audite Chamber Choir performs into the deep peace
  • Etudes
    Tue, Nov 22
    Turku Cathedral, Turku
    Patrik Kleemola performs Etudes at WeW Contemporary Music Festival
  • into the deep peace
    Sat, Nov 12
    Old Academy Building, Turku
    World premiere of into the deep peace for mixed choir given by Audite Chamber Choir, cond. Jani Sivén
  • Etudes
    Fri, Oct 28
    Sibelius Museum, Turku
    Patrik Kleemola performs Etudes at Turku Guitar Festival
  • Elegia
    Sun, Sep 04
    Loviisa church, Loviisa
    Elegia performed by Tuiki Järvensivu and TampereRaw Ensemble at Loviisa Sibelius Music Festival
  • Elegia
    Sat, Aug 20
    Tampere Conservatory, Tampere
    Elegia performed by Tuiki Järvensivu and Tampering Ensemble at Tampering Festival
  • Elegia
    Thu, Apr 07
    Tampere Old Church
    World premiere of Elegia for soprano and ensemble at Tampere Biennale Festival by Tuiki Järvensivu, soprano and TampereRaw ensemble
bottom of page